Muddy Waters

Datum narození:
4. dubna 1913

Místo narození:

Datum úmrtí:
30. dubna 1983 (†70 let)

Blue Sky
Cadet Concept Records
Charly Records
Flashback Home Entertainment
Frémeaux & Associés
Hallmark Records
Just a Memory Records
MCA Records
Newsound 2000
Past Perfect Silver Line
Sony BMG Music Entertainment
The Revue Collection
Tring International PLC
Wolf Records

Oficiální stránky:

Externí odkazy:

Aktuálně z facebooku


McKinley Morganfield (*4. dubna 1913 Issaquena County, Mississippi - 30. dubna 1983, Westmont, Illinois), známý jako Muddy Waters, byl americký bluesový muzikant považovaný za "otce Chicago blues".

zdroj: Muddy Waters - Wikipedie


1973 Can't Get No Grindin' (What's the Matter With the Meal) / Garbage Man
1964 The Same Thing / You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
1962 You Need Love / Little Brown Bird , You Shook Me / Muddy Waters Twist
2021 She’s Nineteen Years Old / Close to You
1957 Got My Mojo Working / Rock Me
2021 I Got to Find My Baby / Just to Be With You
1955 Sugar Sweet / Trouble, No More , Manish Boy / Young Fashioned Ways
2021 Manish Boy / Young Fashioned Ways , I Want to Be Loved / My Eyes (Keep Me in Trouble)
1954 Just Make Love to Me / Oh Yeh , I’m Your Hoochie Cooche Man / She’s So Pretty
2021 I’m Ready / I Don’t Know Why , I’m Ready / I Don’t Know Why , Just Make Love to Me / Oh Yeh
1953 Blow Wind, Blow / Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
2021 Turn the Lamp Down Low / Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man
1952 Standing Around Crying / Gone to Main Street
1951 Early Morning Blues / She Moves Me , My Fault / Still a Fool , Appealing Blues / Honey Bee , Long Distance Call / Too Young to Know
1950 Louisiana Blues / Evan's Shuffle , Rollin’ Stone / Walking Blues , Rollin' and Tumblin', Part 1 & 2
1948 Train Fare Home / Sittin' Here and Drinkin' , I Can't Be Satisfied / Feel Like Going Home