1978 (41 let)

Místo založení:
Birmingham, Velká Británie

A&M Records
DEP International
Spectrum Music

Oficiální stránky:

Externí odkazy:

Aktuálně z facebooku


UB40 je britská dub/reggae popová skupina založená v roce 1978 v Birminghamu.

zdroj: UB40 - Wikipedie


2019 Cover Up
2008 Here I Am (Come and take Me)
2019 Kiss and Say Goodbye , Swing Low
2001 Since I Met You Lady / Sparkle of My Eyes
2000 Light My Fire
1999 The Train Is Coming
1998 Holly Holy , Come Back Darling , The Train Is Coming
1997 Always There , Tell Me Is It True
1995 Until My Dying Day
1994 (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You
1993 Higher Ground , (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You , (I Can't Help) Falling in Love With You , Bring Me Your Cup
1992 One in Ten , One In Ten
1991 Tears From My Eyes , Groovin'
1990 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight , Kingston Town , Impossible Love
1989 The Way You Do the Things You Do / Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
1988 Where Did I Go Wrong (extended mix) , Breakfast in Bed
1987 Rat in Mi Kitchen
1986 All I Want to Do
1985 Don't Break My Heart
1983 Red Red Wine
1981 One in Ten , Don't Slow Down / Don't Let It Pass You By
1980 The Earth Dies Screaming / Dream a Lie , King / Food for Thought , The Earth Dies Screaming